Board of Directors

The Academy Board of Directors are local entrepreneurs and business professionals. Representing diverse industries, board members are typically CEO’s of prominent companies. Board members contribute a minimum of $1,200 annually to support the program as well as volunteer their time and expertise. Board members offer fellow internships and serve as mentors and advisors.

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact Linda Chock at sea@sealink.org.

Director Company Email
Paul Bingaman Natoma Systems, Inc. paul@bingamans.com View bio
Chris Chediak Weintraub Tobin cchediak@weintraub.com View bio
Ken Crittendon* Ken Crittendon & Associates ken@kencrittendon.com View bio
Gary Doerr Blooms of Bressingham, N.A. grdoerr@bloomsofbressinghamplants.com View bio
James Goodchap Goodchap Brand Identity James@goodchap.com View bio
Robert Gregoire CEO, CxORE rgregoire@cxore.com
Joy Hermsen* Nimble Training, LLC joyhermsen@sbcglobal.net View bio
Buddy Hubbert CEO, Public Consulting Group buddy.hubbert@outlook.com View bio
Gary Hudson Hudson & Associates gary@garyhudson.com View bio
Doug Milner* Strategic Acquisition Advisors – Managing Partner dmilner@saadealmakers.com View bio
Chad Morris* CM Home Loans, Inc. chad@cmhomeloans.net
Tony O’Donnell Moss-Adams LLP Tony.ODonnell@mossadams.com View bio
Corley Phillips Serial Entrepreneur corley@surewest.net View bio
Chris Soderquist New Energy Assets chris@newenergyassets.com View bio
Scott Syphax* Nehemiah Corporation of America ssyphax@nehemiahcorp.org View bio
John Walter* New Energy Assets john@newenergyassets.com View bio

*denotes alumnus