Board of Directors

The Academy Board of Directors are local entrepreneurs and business professionals. Representing diverse industries, board members are typically CEO’s of prominent companies. Board members contribute a minimum of $1,200 annually to support the program as well as volunteer their time and expertise. Board members offer fellow internships and serve as mentors and advisors.

If you are interested in becoming a board member, please contact Christy Serrato at sea@sealink.org.

Director Company Email
Chris Chediak Weintraub Tobin cchediak@weintraub.com View bio
Gary Doerr Blooms of Bressingham, N.A. grdoerr@bloomsofbressinghamplants.com View bio
Robert Gregoire CEO, CxORE rgregoire@cxore.com View Bio
Buddy Hubbert CEO, Public Consulting Group buddy.hubbert@outlook.com View bio
Gary Hudson Hudson & Associates gary@garyhudson.com View bio
Tony O’Donnell Moss-Adams LLP Tony.ODonnell@mossadams.com View bio
Niki Peterson UC Davis Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship ndpeterson@ucdavis.edu View bio
Corley Phillips Serial Entrepreneur corley@surewest.net View bio
Bastian Reinhard SMUD bastian-reinhart@smud.org View bio
John Walter* New Energy Assets john@newenergyassets.com View bio

*denotes alumnus